SYDNEY WEATHER

Past draw result : 6d Prize

Live drawing starts at 19:15 to 19:30 AEST (GMT+10)

Day Date Draw Result
Tuesday 18 June 20244883059817
Monday 17 June 20244880304732
Sunday 16 June 20244877099201
Saturday 15 June 20244874551125
Friday 14 June 20244871496903
Thursday 13 June 20244868057178
Wednesday 12 June 20244865340381
Tuesday 11 June 20244862401005
Monday 10 June 20244859399090
Sunday 09 June 20244856529623
Saturday 08 June 20244853950341
Friday 07 June 20244850435824
Thursday 06 June 20244847256250
Wednesday 05 June 20244844282040
Tuesday 04 June 20244841594381
Monday 03 June 20244838193500
Sunday 02 June 20244835281762
Saturday 01 June 20244832521080
Friday 31 May 20244829631826
Thursday 30 May 20244826891052
Wednesday 29 May 20244823514210
Tuesday 28 May 20244820534859
Monday 27 May 20244817133629
Sunday 26 May 20244814722483
Saturday 25 May 20244811924707
Friday 24 May 20244808904605
Thursday 23 May 20244805703240
Wednesday 22 May 20244802399132
Tuesday 21 May 20244799060376
Monday 20 May 20244796882578
Sunday 19 May 20244793012198

Green Balls, this lottery number drawing starts at 17:00 to 17:15 AEST. (GMT+10)

Result 4D Prize

Blue Balls, this lottery number drawing starts at 19:15 to 19:30 AEST. (GMT+10)

Result 6D Prize

Red Balls, this lottery number drawing starts at 00:00 to 00:15 AEST. (GMT+10)

Result Toto Prize
link1.jpglink2.jpg
Copyright © 2021 Autralia WLA. All rights reserved.