SYDNEY WEATHER

Past draw result : 4d Prize

Live drawing starts at 17:00 to 17:15 AEST (GMT+10)

Day Date Draw Result
Tuesday 18 June 202448821272
Monday 17 June 202448795901
Sunday 16 June 202448769958
Saturday 15 June 202448731475
Friday 14 June 202448708634
Thursday 13 June 202448673861
Wednesday 12 June 202448644084
Tuesday 11 June 202448619434
Monday 10 June 202448587037
Sunday 09 June 202448551503
Saturday 08 June 202448527313
Friday 07 June 202448492417
Thursday 06 June 202448461363
Wednesday 05 June 202448433482
Tuesday 04 June 202448406556
Monday 03 June 202448378291
Sunday 02 June 202448346126
Saturday 01 June 202448314007
Friday 31 May 202448280891
Thursday 30 May 202448253045
Wednesday 29 May 202448221582
Tuesday 28 May 202448199451
Monday 27 May 202448164159
Sunday 26 May 202448137142
Saturday 25 May 202448105016
Friday 24 May 202448072538
Thursday 23 May 202448042640
Wednesday 22 May 202448016539
Tuesday 21 May 202447988453
Monday 20 May 202447957930
Sunday 19 May 202447921571

Green Balls, this lottery number drawing starts at 17:00 to 17:15 AEST. (GMT+10)

Result 4D Prize

Blue Balls, this lottery number drawing starts at 19:15 to 19:30 AEST. (GMT+10)

Result 6D Prize

Red Balls, this lottery number drawing starts at 00:00 to 00:15 AEST. (GMT+10)

Result Toto Prize
link1.jpglink2.jpg
Copyright © 2021 Autralia WLA. All rights reserved.